castontour.jpg
 
 

#CASTonTOUR

Mission

To promote wellness and healthful living free of addictions and other mental health issues; to raise public awareness of addiction and other mental health issues; and to promote cultural changes to de-stigmatize mental health issues and allow such issues to be accepted and addressed by those affected, their families and other in a manner similar to non-mental health issues.  

 

 

CAST on TOUR
Tour Dates and Featured Speakers


 Survivors of the Parkland, FL Tragedy

Survivors of the Parkland, FL Tragedy

San Diego, CA

  • Viejas Arena
  • Monday, Feb 26, 2018
  •  


 Natalie Eva Marie, Actress/WWE Wrestler

Natalie Eva Marie, Actress/WWE Wrestler

San Jose, CA

  • SAP Center
  • Wednesday, Feb 28, 2018
  •  

 Dr. Phil, Television Personality

Dr. Phil, Television Personality

Inglewood, CA

  • The Forum
  • Friday, Mar 2, 2018
  •  

 DJ Khaled, Record Producer, Radio Personality

DJ Khaled, Record Producer, Radio Personality

Las Vegas, NV

  • MGM Grand Garden Arena
  • Saturday, Mar 3, 2018
  •  

 Kehlani, Singer, Songwriter and Dancer

Kehlani, Singer, Songwriter and Dancer

Phoenix, AZ

  • Talking Stick Resort Arena

  • Sunday, Mar 4, 2018

  •  


 Matt Hughes, UFC Champion, UFC Hall of Fame

Matt Hughes, UFC Champion, UFC Hall of Fame

Dallas, TX

  • American Airlines Center
  • Wednesday, Mar 7, 2018
  •  

 Gina Susanna, Nourish and Eat, Self Love Enthusiast + Recovery Warrior #embracethesquish

Gina Susanna, Nourish and Eat, Self Love Enthusiast + Recovery Warrior #embracethesquish

Rosemont, IL

  • Allstate Arena
  • Friday, Mar 9, 2018
  •  

 Dianna De La Garza, Author, Former Cheerleader.

Dianna De La Garza, Author, Former Cheerleader.

Minneapolis, MN

  • Target Center
  • Saturday, Mar 10, 2018
  •  

 David Bayer, Entrepreneur, Speaker, Writer

David Bayer, Entrepreneur, Speaker, Writer

Detroit, MI

  • Little Caesars Arena
  • Tuesday, Mar 13, 2018
  •  

 Maurice Clarett, 2002 Ohio State National Champion, and Freshman of the year.

Maurice Clarett, 2002 Ohio State National Champion, and Freshman of the year.

Columbus, OH

  • Schottenstein Center
  • Wednesday, Mar 14, 2018
  •  

 Iggy Azalea, Rapper, Singer, Songwriter

Iggy Azalea, Rapper, Singer, Songwriter

Brooklyn, NY

  • Barclays Center
  • Friday, Mar 16, 2018
  •  

 Kittens, DJ, Activist, Intersectional Feminist

Kittens, DJ, Activist, Intersectional Feminist

Montreal, QC

  • Bell Centre
  • Saturday, Mar 17, 2018
  •  

 Jojo Gomez, Choreographer, Dancer

Jojo Gomez, Choreographer, Dancer

Toronto, ON

  • Air Canada Centre
  • Monday, Mar 19, 2018
  •  

 Suzanne Sherry Lee, The Living Room, CAST on Tour 2016

Suzanne Sherry Lee, The Living Room, CAST on Tour 2016

Newark, NJ

  • Prudential Center
  • Original Date: Wednesday, Mar 21, 2018
  • New Date: April 2, 2018

 Kevin Hines, Filmmaker

Kevin Hines, Filmmaker

Philadelphia, PA

  • Wells Fargo Center
  • Friday, Mar 23, 2018
  •  

 Wilmer Valderrama, Actor

Wilmer Valderrama, Actor

Washington, DC

  • Capital One Arena
  • Saturday, Mar 24, 2018
  •  

 Martin J. Walsh, Mayor of Boston

Martin J. Walsh, Mayor of Boston

Boston, MA

  • TD Garden
  • Monday, Mar 26, 2018
  •  

 Kelsea Bellerini, Singer

Kelsea Bellerini, Singer

Nashville, TN

  • Bridgestone Arena
  • Wednesday, Mar 28, 2018
  •  

 Lauren Jauregui, Singer

Lauren Jauregui, Singer

Miami, FL

  • American Airlines Arena
  • Friday, Mar 30, 2018
  •  

  K atie Jorgenson, #CASTonTourContest Winner

Katie Jorgenson, #CASTonTourContest Winner

Tampa, FL

  • Amalie Arena
  • Saturday, Mar 31, 2018
  •