CASTonTOUR-Demi-Lovato
 
 

#CASTonTOUR

This is a chance for you to come hear influential speakers talk about their personal journeys. After these talks, you’ll be inspired and motivated to overcome your personal fears and setbacks. We want everyone to leave empowered to start the journey on living your best life.
— Demi Lovato

Mission

To promote wellness and healthful living free of addictions and other mental health issues; to raise public awareness of addiction and other mental health issues; and to promote cultural changes to de-stigmatize mental health issues and allow such issues to be accepted and addressed by those affected, their families and other in a manner similar to non-mental health issues.  

Join Demi Lovato and CAST on TOUR for an intimate and immersive experience.

 

CAST on TOUR
Tour Dates


San Diego, CA

  • Viejas Arena
  • Monday, Feb 26, 2018
  • 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM


San Jose, CA

  • SAP Center
  • Wednesday, Feb 28, 2018
  • 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Inglewood, CA

  • The Forum
  • Friday, Mar 2, 2018
  • 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Las Vegas, NV

  • Mandalay Bay Events Center
  • Saturday, Mar 3, 2018
  • 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Phoenix, AZ

  • Talking Stick Resort Arena

  • Sunday, Mar 4, 2018

  • 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM


Dallas, TX

  • American Airlines Center
  • Wednesday, Mar 7, 2018
  • 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Rosemont, IL

  • Allstate Arena
  • Friday, Mar 9, 2018
  • 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Minneapolis, MN

  • Target Center
  • Saturday, Mar 10, 2018
  • 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Detroit, MI

  • Little Caesars Arena
  • Tuesday, Mar 13, 2018
  • 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Columbus, OH

  • Schottenstein Center
  • Wednesday, Mar 14, 2018
  • 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Brooklyn, NY

  • Barclays Center
  • Friday, Mar 16, 2018
  • 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Montreal, QC

  • Bell Centre
  • Saturday, Mar 17, 2018
  • 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Toronto, ON

  • Air Canada Centre
  • Monday, Mar 19, 2018
  • 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Newark, NJ

  • Prudential Center
  • Wednesday, Mar 21, 2018
  • 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Philadelphia, PA

  • Wells Fargo Center
  • Friday, Mar 23, 2018
  • 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Washington, DC

  • Capital One Arena
  • Saturday, Mar 24, 2018
  • 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Boston, MA

  • TD Garden
  • Monday, Mar 26, 2018
  • 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Nashville, TN

  • Bridgestone Arena
  • Wednesday, Mar 28, 2018
  • 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Miami, FL

  • American Airlines Arena
  • Friday, Mar 30, 2018
  • 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Tampa, FL

  • Amalie Arena
  • Saturday, Mar 31, 2018
  • 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM